First Day at Work for 2011

Today is my first day at work for the year 2011.

I woke up at 6 in the morning and made all the necessary preparations. I left the house at around 7 fearing that traffic will be bad. I was surprised that it was not that bad. Actually, I was in the office at around 7:20. I realized that classes and some offices within the area where I work will start tomorrow. Oh well…

I admit… I have so many backlogs at work. I even brought home some of it during the holidays so that I can work on them. But well, I didn’t have the time to do so. Anyways, even though I have some backlogs, I was able to finish two targeted tasks for the day. Yay! I will work on those backlogs little by little. I hope I’d be able to finish them soon.

Tomorrow, it’s back to my usual routine. 🙂 It’s time for hyper-mode!

Leave a comment